It would appear that Roy is now an Admin.

General Forum Announcements

Moderators: Other Stuff Mods, Serious Mods, All Things Mods, phpBB2 - Administrators

Roy Hunter
If it's not Scottish, it's crap.
Location: It's the place where you are, but that's not important right now.

It would appear that Roy is now an Admin.

Postby Roy Hunter » Sun Nov 09, 2014 8:42 pm

Hello Pasta People,

It would appear that I am now an Admin, and no longer a Mod.

Because you have all read and understood comprehensively the Rules and Procedures post, I don't need to explain to you how my role has changed. All you need to know is that it has changed.

If you need to contact an Admin, Qwerty, DaveL and Cardinal Q are also available. It's just more likely that you'll get me, as of the time of writing. This may change, your mileage may vary, the value of your investment may decrease as well as increase, your home may be at risk.

But anyway, I am now an Admin. If you need an Admin, I am one. Thank you, carry on.
"I don't mean to sound bitter, cynical and cruel; but I am, so that's how it comes out." Bill Hicks.
"One should not believe everything one reads on the internet." Abraham Lincoln
"Are you OK?" daftbeaker (<-- very good question, people should ask it more often.)

bonsaiherb
Fusilli Fuselier

Re: It would appear that Roy is now an Admin.

Postby bonsaiherb » Sun Nov 09, 2014 10:36 pm

CONTGRAaaaaaaaaaaaTS.

but considering your own avatar I read something regarding the Scots and some crapola about being non Scot. Will you really be able to be impartial? And what about the Yanks and Canucks on this side of the pond?

Monobaz
Farfalle First Mate

Postby Monobaz » Sun Nov 09, 2014 11:35 pm

Congratulations Roy.
..... Will you really be able to be impartial? And what about the Yanks and Canucks on this side of the pond?

As for impartiality, give them heaps Roy!
"There was a time when religion ruled the world. It is known as the Dark Ages." Ruth Hurmence Green

Roy Hunter