fsm armageddon

Found a stunning new portrayal of His Noodly Majesty? New art, adapted art, links to do-it-yourself art? Realistic, conceptual, whatever? Post it here.

Moderator: All Things Mods

User avatar
Flying Jib
Ziti Zealot
Posts: 24
Joined: Thu Sep 08, 2005 8:00 pm
Location: California

fsm armageddon

Postby Flying Jib » Fri Mar 16, 2007 4:48 pm

"...as the ship is directed by the pirate..."

User avatar
E.Raser two
Cannelloni Cannoneer
Posts: 108
Joined: Mon Feb 19, 2007 12:00 pm
Location: Ancona-Italy

Re: fsm armageddon

Postby E.Raser two » Sat Mar 17, 2007 9:28 am

Flying Jib wrote:Image

How many laser-blasphemies-weapons do the japanese have to day ?

Tortellini Third Mate
Posts: 349
Joined: Sat Apr 07, 2007 4:03 pm

Postby xinjinbei » Fri Jun 22, 2007 5:28 pm


User avatar
black bart
Resident Weevil
Posts: 24540
Joined: Wed Sep 21, 2005 6:56 am
Location: London


Postby black bart » Fri Jul 06, 2007 7:55 am

Is the guy on the phone ordering more noodles?
The smoke wafted gently in the breeze across the poop deck and all seemed right in the world.

User avatar
Deck Hand Sharkchum
Cavatappi Cabin Boy
Posts: 93
Joined: Tue Jul 17, 2007 7:27 pm
Location: Exactly where you left me

Re: Noodles

Postby Deck Hand Sharkchum » Wed Jul 18, 2007 6:17 pm

black bart wrote:Is the guy on the phone ordering more noodles?

That made me snort :mrgreen:

User avatar
Site Admin
Posts: 4893
Joined: Fri Aug 26, 2005 8:57 pm
Location: Van Diemens Land

Postby DaveL » Wed Jul 18, 2007 6:50 pm


Don't upset purple and white octopuses. They get very angry with foreign businessmen talking loud on the phone.
Manatee Singles


User avatar
Lord of Linguini
Posts: 1319
Joined: Tue May 02, 2006 8:13 pm
Location: Waiting to move where the Gorillas are, the ones without cell phones and cars!

Postby anthrobabe » Wed Jul 18, 2007 8:09 pm

Why do I have the urge to run out the door and down the street screaming

Godzilla! While franticaly looking over my shoulder?
My mantra
Just save the farkin Gorillas will you! They don't have spell check- but they do need YOU/US...

I Ned Speil Cheek!!!!!!!!

I'm *not* the lowest rank on this ship. What about the laboratory mice? I tell them something and they jump straight to it. "Yes, Mr. Lister Sir, eek,eek."

Ziti Zealot
Posts: 13
Joined: Sun Aug 12, 2007 1:53 am

Postby LordValuemart » Sun Aug 12, 2007 2:48 am

That was funny. But was he ordering more noodles?

Conchigliette Convert
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Nov 29, 2007 6:01 am
Location: the realm of AETHER

Hes ordering more lo mein

Postby xvortexbladex » Thu Nov 29, 2007 6:18 am

:worship: :fsm:

Yes he is, he called Lucky Buddha for more Lo Mein to add to his stash of food supplies to outlast the Armageddon.
by His Noodly Appendages since 11/21/07

Conchigliette Convert
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu Nov 22, 2007 12:23 am

Postby CaptainPyro » Fri Dec 07, 2007 8:54 pm

:( That sucked :x

Return to “Art and Artistic Adaptations”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest